Upcoming events

Follow Us

Announcing the 2022 Movers & Shakers 

Award Winners

CLEVELAND – February, 15, 2022 – The Cleveland Professional 20/30 Club, the largest young professional group in Northeast Ohio, announces the recipients of the 2022 Northeast Ohio Top 25 Under 35 Movers & Shakers Awards. The Awards recognize 25 young leaders under 35 years of age that have a record of excellence in their work, civic engagement and philanthropic efforts. These individuals give selflessly for their community, are involved in working with local non-profits as volunteers or board members, or are up-and-coming leaders in their community or place of business.

The 2022 honorees will be recognized during an awards ceremony on March 3, 2022 at the 6pm. Our attendees will enjoy a dynamic keynote address from Dan Moulthrop, CEO of The City Club Cleveland, presentation of the winners, and more! Join us in congratulating these winners!  Find more information about the event and register to attend here.

2022 Movers & Shakers Awards recipients:

Jenn Angelo Development Manager, Towards Employment
Megan Baechle CEO, Berea Chamber of Commerce
Mercedes Bell, MBA Executive Assistant, Cleveland Metropolitan School District + CEO, Lavora's Boutique
Brendan Q Bennett Vice President, Inside Sales, Fund That Flip
Joseph Bianchini Department Coordinator,  Case Western Reserve University - Weatherhead School of Management
Jody E. Bonhard Director of Cleveland Bridge Builders, Cleveland Leadership Center
Jay Bowler Financial Advisor, Edward Jones
Tiarra Braddock Reporter/Multimedia Journalist,  WOIO 19 News
Anna Dey Owner & President,  Smoothie King Painesville, Smoothie King Mentor, Smoothie King Painesville,  & Smoothie King Mentor + Director & Creator, Clean Eatz Mentor, Clean Eatz Westlake, and The 24 in 24
Alexander Garrett Manager of Video Production, GIE + Owner, PANO Marketing Solutions
Amar C. Gupta, MD Attending Physician (Radiologist), Cleveland Clinic
Jason Guyer Client Advisor, Schauer Group
Ashley Hendricks Development Manager, Alzheimer's Association
Devon A Jones Research Coordinator,  Case Western Reserve University
Katie Kimble Associate Director of Alumni Affinity Programs, Case Western Reserve University + Owner, By KatieK
Dr. Megan Lowes-Bolin College Professor/Nonprofit Leader
Laura Mottor Manager, Individual Giving, Girl Scouts of North East Ohio
Ryan Schmelz Reporter, Spectrum News
Andrew Somich President/ CEO, Somich & Associates Inc
Aarushi Suneja, MD Neurologist, Cleveland Clinic
Dyan A. Tirbaso Vice President, Division Area Manager First American Title Insurance, National Commercial Services
Maria Tofalo Manager of Cleveland Metropolitan Conference Center, Cleveland Metropolitan Bar Association
Joseph Vicario Technology Engineer, Energizer Holding Inc.
Logan Weiland Assurance Senior Manager, EY
Dameyonna Willis

Founder /CEO, Queen IAM

Thank You To Our Sponsors


Sponsor the 16th Annual Movers and Shakers Awards

Warning: browser cookies disabled. Please enable them to use this website.


* Mandatory fields
*First name
*Last name
*Amount ($USD)
 Payment frequency